Our opening hours over the festive season

Published:
Christmas greeting

Our office opening times over the festive season can be found below.

Date Open/closed Time
Monday 23 December Open 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 24 December Open 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25 December Closed  
Thursday 26 December Closed  
Friday 27  December *Closed *9am - 5pm (calls only)
Saturday 28 December Closed  
Sunday 29 December Closed  
Monday 30 December Open 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 31 December Open 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 1 January Closed  
Thursday 2 January Open 9am - 5pm
Friday 3 January Open 9am - 5pm

*On Friday 27 December, customers can call 0800 358 3783 to raise new and emergency repairs in the normal way. Call handling of non-emergency housing queries will not be available.

If you have an emergency outside of our opening hours, you can call our emergency out of hours service on 0800 358 3783.

The Housing Surgeries will not be available from Monday 23 to Friday 27 December 2019. Service will resume from Monday 30 December 2019 (excluding Wednesday 1 January 2020).

Find out about rubbish and recycling service over the festive season on our website (opens new window).

Wishing all of our residents a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year