UK Parliamentary Election – 12 December 2019 Election of Member of Parliament for the

Cities of London and Westminster Constituency

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Notice is hereby given that:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Aiken	Nickie	(address in Cities of London and Westminster)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mark C Field(P), Farah Farazad(S), Rachael Robathan, Clare E Hambro, Shaista Miah, Sophia Winifred Zelie Stratton, Giles B Chichester, Christopher C K Priebe, Ian D Rowley, Botagoz Hopkinson Andrew C McCarthy(P), Catherine A McCarthy(S), Sally A Tooth, Anthony S Devenish, Caroline Emma Sargent, Clare D Tollemache, David P Littlejohn, Julie Kirkbride, Murad Gassanly, Jacqueline E Wilkinson Joseph Shabani(P), Karen Toni Scarborough(S), Patrick R Evershed, Thomas J Davies, Michael Kucharski, James Michael Spencer, Angela A Harvey, David J Harvey, Theodore Martin Roos, Wanda V Kielbinska
McLachlan	Jill	(address in North East Bedfordshire)	Christian Peoples Alliance	Caroline S Gaukroger(P), Josephine Rodriguez Romero(S), Taazim Khan, Sedir Al-rahal, Christian George Ward, Susan M West, Ramya Nair, Laylah Jebara, John Francis Ougan, Catherine Nor
Nardell	Gordon Lawrence	(address in Islington North)	Labour Party	Michael John Lord(P), Lucy Roberts(S), Nikhil Venkatesh, Stephen Goodman, Terina Ruth Caroline Hine, Judith A Southern, Terry H Harper, Jason T Williams, Caroline Louise Ruby Saville, Helen Fentimen
Polanski	Zack	Latimer House, 40 Hanson Street, London, W1W 6UL	Green Party	Gregory William Smee(P), Alison Jane Weaver(S), Lesley Henderson, Helen Gordon, Tamara Boswell, Bharat Odedra, Nadai Ahmed, Lilian Nneka Senoo, Ewa O Pearce, Trevor Pearce
Umunna	Chuka Harrison	(address in Hammersmith)	Liberal Democrats	Sophie Taylor(P), Alistair G Barr(S), Omar Hegazi, Mark A Platt, Phithakphum Sarakham, Elizabeth Margaret McQuay, Elizabeth-Anne Sewell, Rosamund Durnford-Slater, Sandra Naomi Khadhouri, Kathryn Hertel Kerle
van Heck	Dirk Vincent	Apartment 2, 28 Martin Lane, London, EC4R 0DR	The Liberal Party	John Hughes-D'Aeth(P), Helen Nulty(S), Geoffrey Earnshaw, Seraphin Nianva-Mambe, Ella-Mei Morton, John O De Villiers, Nadine Jean-Pierre, Amelia Miranda Olivia Doris, Emma F Ross, Bolanle Salako

Dated: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Stuart Love Acting Returning Officer

Electoral Services 14th Floor Westminster City Hall 64 Victoria Street London SW1E 6QP

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 12th December 2019 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm
- 3. The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote
		at that station
BDA	51 / BDA West London Synagogue, Upper Berkeley Street Entrance, W1H 5AU	1 to 1995
BDB	52 / BDB/1 Seymour Leisure Centre, Shouldham Street, London, W1H 5TJ	1 to 1302
BDB	53 / BDB/2 Seymour Leisure Centre, Shouldham Street, London, W1H 5TJ	1303 to 2655
BDC	54 / BDC St Cyprian's Church, Glentworth Street, London, NW1 6AX	1 to 2260
CHA	55 / CHA/1Churchill Hall (Churchill Gardens Resident's Hall), Churchill Gardens, Glasgow Terrace, SW1V 3HS	1 to 3797
CHA	56 / CHA/2Churchill Hall (Churchill Gardens Resident's Hall), Churchill Gardens, Glasgow Terrace, SW1V 3HS	1884 to 3785
CHB	57 / CHB/1St Barnabas Church, 5 Barnabas Street, London, SW1W 8PF	1 to 2850
CHB	58 / CHB/2St Barnabas Church, 5 Barnabas Street, London, SW1W 8PF	1371 to 2742
HPA	59 / HPA/1 St James and St John School Nursery, Sussex Gardens, London, W2 3UD	1 to 1233
HPA	60 / HPA/2St James and St John School Nursery, Sussex Gardens, London, W2 3UD	1234 to 2562
HPB	61 / HPB/1 St John's Parish Hall, Hyde Park Crescent, London, W2 2QD	1 to 4781
HPB	62 / HPB/2 St John's Parish Hall, Hyde Park Crescent, London, W2 2QD	2140 to 4557
KBA	63 / KBA Royal Thames Yacht Club, 60 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7LF	1 to 607
KBB	64 / KBB Royal Thames Yacht Club, 60 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7LF	1 to 2195
KBC	65 / KBC St Peter's Church Hall, 119 Eaton Square, London, SW1W 9AL	1 to 1889
MHA	66 / MHA St Vincent's Catholic Primary School, St Vincent Street, London, W1U 4DF	1 to 1511
MHB	67 / MHB Central Synagogue, 36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW	1 to 1315
MHC	68 / MHC/1 St Marylebone Parish Church, 17 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5LT	1 to 1524
MHC	69 / MHC/2 St Marylebone Parish Church, 17 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5LT	1525 to 3007
SJA	70 / SJA St Clement Danes School, Drury Lane, London, WC2B 5SU	1 to 1850
SJB	71 / SJB Charing Cross Library, 4 Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HF	1 to 1174
SJC	72 / SJC Central Hall Westminster, Emmanuel Room, Central Hall Westminster, Tothill Street Entrance,	1 to 1389
000	London, SW1H 9NH	1 10 1303
SJD	73 / SJD/1 Abbey Community Centre, 34 Great Smith Street, London, SW1P 3BU	1 to 1383
SJD	74 / SJD/2 Abbey Community Centre, 34 Great Smith Street, London, SW1P 3BU	1384 to 2840
TBA	75 / TBA/1 St Saviour's Church Hall, Pimlico, St George's Square, London, SW1V 3QW	1 to 1480
TBA	76 / TBA/2 St Saviour's Church Hall, Pimlico, St George's Square, London, SW1V 3QW	1481 to 3004
TBB	77 / TBB Westminster Cathedral School, Bessborough Place, London, SW1V 3SE	1 to 1328
TBC	78 / TBC Lillington and Longmoore Gardens Community Centre, Under Morgan House, Lillington	1 to 1469
	Gardens, London, SW1V 2LF	
VSA	79 / VSA/1 Millbank Academy, Erasmus Street, London, SW1P 4HR	1 to 1890
VSA	80 / VSA/2 Millbank Academy, Erasmus Street, London, SW1P 4HR	95 to 3856
VSB	81 / VSB Hide Tower Hall, Ground Floor, Regency Street, London, SW1P 4AB	1 to 1582
VSC	94 / VSC Hinsley Room, Morpeth Terrace, London, SW1P 1QW	1 to 2012
WAA	83 / WAA/1 Holy Apostles Church Hall, Cumberland Street, London, SW1V 4LY	1 to 1696
WAA	84 / WAA/2 Holy Apostles Church Hall, Cumberland Street, London, SW1V 4LY	1697 to 3476
WAB	85 / WAB Dryburgh Hall, Abbots Manor Estate, Alderney Street, London, SW1V 4ET	1 to 1429
WAC	86 / WAC Victoria Library, 160 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 9UD	1 to 1644
WEA	87 / WEA St Anne's Church Hall, 55 Dean Street, London, W1D 6AF	1 to 1773
WEB	88 / WEB Dance Works, 16 Balderton Street, London, W1K 6TN	1 to 1281
WEC	89 / WEC Grosvenor Chapel, South Audley Street, London, W1K 2PA	1 to 892
WED	90 / WED Fitzrovia Community Centre, Foley Street, London, W1W 6DL	1 to 2141
AL	91 / AL St Bride Foundation Institute, 14 Bride Lane, (Off Fleet Street), London, EC4Y 8EQ	1 to 1587
BL	92 / BL/1 City of London School for Girls, St Giles' Terrace, Barbican, London, EC2Y 8BB	1 to 1483
BL	93 / BL/2 City of London School for Girls, St Giles' Terrace, Barbican, London, EC2Y 8BB	1484 to 3144
CL	94 / CL Learning Centre, Artizan Street Library and Community Centre, 1 Artizan Street, London, E1 7AE	1 to 1072
DL	95 / DL Sir Ralph Perring Centre, Golden Lane Estate, London, EC1Y 0SH	1 to 696

Dated: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Stuart Love Acting Returning Officer

Electoral Services 14th Floor Westminster City Hall 64 Victoria Street London SW1E 6QP