WESTMINSTER CITY COUNCIL

PARLIAMENTARY GENERAL ELECTION 12 DECEMBER 2019

Returns as to election expenses

I have received returns and declarations as to election expenses for the following candidates and election agents:

Cities of London and Westminster Constituency

Candidate	
-----------	--

Election Agent

Nickie Aiken	Mr George Edward James Cockram
Jill McLachlan	Herself
Gordon Lawrence Nardell	Mr Paul Andrew O'Brien
Zack Polanski	Ms Naranee Ruthra-Rajan
Chuka Harrison Umunna	Mr Adrian Jon Smith
Dirk Vincent van Heck	Mr Paul Casey

Westminster North Constituency

Candidate

Election Agent

Karen Patricia Buck	Mr Andrew John Whitley
Gabriela Paola Fajardo Palacios	Herself
George Chakman Christopher Lee	Mr Adrian Jon Smith
Jamie Macfarlane	Mr George Edward James Cockram
Cyrus Parvin	Himself
Holly Rose Robinson	Herself

The returns, declarations and accompanying documents are open to inspection during office hours until 17 January 2022 at the place below. The fee payable for a copy of any such return, declaration or accompanying document is 20p for each side of each page.

Electoral Services, 14th floor Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London SW1E 6QP

Stuart Love, Acting Returning Officer

Dated: 29 January 2020