Westminster City Council Elections 5 May 2022

Flection of Councillors for the St James's Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Councillors on Thursday, 5th May 2022 for the St James's Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED			
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAME(S)	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. REASONS FOR WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Ahearne, Michael Anthony	(address in Westminster)	Liberal Democrats	
Darbin, Karina	Flat 45, Parkinson House, Tachbrook Street, London, SW1V 2QB	Labour Party	
Diggory, Paul	9 Maunsel Street, London, SW1P 2QL	Liberal Democrats	
Hyams, Louise	(address in Westminster)	Conservative Party Candidate	
Medforth, Nigel Stephen	18 Park West, Kendal Street, London, W2 2QG	Labour Party	
Mitchell, Tim	(address in Westminster)	Conservative Party Candidate	
Shearer, Mark	(address in Westminster)	Conservative Party Candidate	
Spence, Paul Raphael James	(address in Westminster)	Labour Party	
Wells, Alice Anne	Torre Vista, 104 Wilberforce Road, London, N4 2SU	Liberal Democrats	

The persons above, opposite whose names no entry is made in column 4, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Wednesday, 06 April 2022

Stuart Love Returning Officer

Electoral Services 14th Floor Westminster City Hall 64 Victoria Street London SW1E 6QP