WCC SCHOOLS FORUM - MEMBERSHIP - 3 NOVEMBER 2022

A1

Representing	Name	Organisation	Term of Office Starts	Term of Office Ends
Primary Schools	6 Members			
Primary Head	Lee Duffy (LD)	St Mary's Bryanston Square CE 14/11/2022 Primary		13/11/2024
Primary Head	Darren Guttridge (DG)	Edward Wilson CE Primary	Edward Wilson CE Primary 14/11/2022	
Primary Head	Louise Ritchie (LR)	Soho Parish Primary CE Primary 15/10/2019		14/10/2023
Primary Governor	Andrew Garwood-Watkins (AGW)	St James and St John CE Primary 14/11/2022		13/11/2024
Primary Governor	Simon Mair (SM)	Edward Wilson 14/11/2022		13/11/2024
Primary Governor	Lyn Meadows (LM)	Soho Parish CE Primary 20/01/2022		19/01/2024
Secondary schools	1 Member			
Secondary Head	Eugene Moriarty (EM)	St Augustine's High School 14/11/2022		13/11/2024
Academies	6 Members			
Secondary Academy Principal	Richard Ardron (RA)	Marylebone Boys School 14/11/2022		13/11/2024
Secondary Academy Principal	Peter Broughton (PB)	Westminster City School 14/11/2022		13/11/2024
Secondary Academy Principal	Susanne Staab (SS)	The Greycoat Hospital 20/01/2022		19/01/2024
Secondary Academy Proprietor Nominee	Paul Wood (PW)	Westminster Academy	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
Primary Academy Head	Louisa Lochner (LL)	Gateway Academy 01/09/2022		31/08/2024
Alternative Provision Academy	Wasim Butt (WB)	TBAP 02/12/2019		01/12/2023
Maintained Nursery Schools	1 member			
Nursery Head	Liz Hillyard (LH)	Tachbrook Nursery 30/11/2020		29/11/2022 Will continue
Special Schools	1 member			
Special Schools Head	Noel Gibb (NG)	Federation of Westminster Special 14/11/2022 Schools		13/11/2024
Early Years (PVI)	1 member			
Representative	John Trow Smith (JTS)	LEYF	14/11/2022	13/11/2024
14-19 Representative	1 member			
Secondary Head	Kat Pugh (KPUG)	The St Marylebone CofE School 14/11/2022		13/11/2024
TOTAL	17			