Election of City Councillors

Bayswater Ward



Declaration of Result of Poll

Date of Election: 5 May 2022

I, Stuart Love, Returning Officer, give notice that the number of votes for each Candidate at the election of City Councillors for the Bayswater Ward is as follows:

Westminster City Council 64 Victoria St London SW1E 6QP

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer

Name of Candidate	Description	Number of Votes If Elected, the Word "ELECTED" appear against the number of votes	
Askew, Anna	Conservative Party Candidate	910	
Bott, Iain James	Conservative Party Candidate	875	
Caizley, Scott Andrew	Liberal Democrats	276	
Carman, Maggie	Labour Party	1618	ELECTED
Shelford, Henry Graham Cornelius	Conservative Party Candidate	792	
Small-Edwards, James Tacuma	Labour Party	1476	ELECTED
Smithard, Jane Caroline Grantham	Liberal Democrats	266	
Sullivan, Max	Labour Party	1481	ELECTED
Ubilava, Nathalie	Liberal Democrats	219	

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:

Α	Want of an official mark	0
В	Voting for more candidates than entitled to	1
С	Writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	Being unmarked or void for uncertainty	12
E	Rejected in part	0
	Total Rejected	13

And I declare that: Carman, Maggie Small-Edwards, James Tacuma Sullivan, Max are duly elected Members for the BAYSWATER Ward

Dated 6 May 2022 Stuart Love, Returning <u>Officer</u>