Westminster City Council Elections 5 May 2022

Election of Councillors for the Abbey Road Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Councillors on Thursday, 5th May 2022 for the Abbey Road Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED			
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAME(S)	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. REASONS FOR WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Dinu, Cristian	(address in Westminster)	Green Party	
Evans, James Robert	(address in Westminster)	Labour Party	
Griffiths, Trish	Flat 1, 24 Carlton Hill, London, NW8 0JY	Liberal Democrats	
Gunness, Christopher Robert Paul	2 Bathurst Mews, London, W2 2SB	Liberal Democrats	
Hanson, Sarah Katharine	(address in Westminster)	Labour Party	
Langford, Amanda Lilian	(address in Westminster)	Conservative Party Candidate	
Mendoza, Alan Laurence	(address in Westminster)	Conservative Party Candidate	
Monshizadeh-Azar, Sheyda	(address in Westminster)	Labour Party	
Sargent, Caroline Emma	(address in Westminster)	Conservative Party Candidate	
Weisz, Seth Barney	(address in Westminster)	Liberal Democrats	

The persons above, opposite whose names no entry is made in column 4, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Wednesday, 06 April 2022

Electoral Services 14th Floor Westminster City Hall 64 Victoria Street London SW1E 6QP Stuart Love Returning Officer

Published and printed by Returning Officer, Electoral Services, 14th Floor, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP