School term and holiday dates 2014-15

Term 1
Monday 1st September 2014 - Friday 24th October 2014
Term 2
Monday 3rd November 2014 - Friday 19 December 2014
Term 3
Monday 5th January 2015 - Friday 13th February 2015
Term 4
Monday 23rd February 2015 - Thursday 2nd April 2015
Term 5
Monday 20th April 2015 - Friday 22nd May 2015
Term 6
Monday 1st June 2015 - Tuesday 21st July 2015

Total 190 days.

Five inset days to be determined by schools.

School term and holiday dates 2015-16


Last updated: 20 November 2014
Rate this page: