## **Westminster City Council**

6 May 2021

## Election of a Councillor for the Churchill Ward

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:**

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Aggarwal	Vikas	(address in Southwark)	Liberal Democrats	Omar Hegazi(P), Hannah Margaret Duncombe(S)
Begum	Liza	(address in Westminster)	Labour Party	Shamim Talukder(P), Luke Al-Hawa(S)
Cavell	Andrew James	(address in Westminster)	The For Britain Movement	Margarita C N G Reygan(P), Kylie Wallace(S)
Miah	Shaista	Flat 1, Doneraile House, Ebury Bridge Road, London, SW1W 8SX	Conservative Party Candidate	Richard Rowland William Holloway(P), Murad Gassanly(S)
Polanski	Zack	Latimer House, 40 Hanson Street, London, W1W 6UL	Green Party	Paul Geoffrey David Pettinger(P), Luis Fernando Valencia(S)

2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 6th May 2021 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm

3. The number to be elected is ONE

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Stuart Love Returning Officer