Westminster City Council Elections 5 May 2022

Election of Councillors for the Bayswater Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Councillors on Thursday, 5th May 2022 for the Bayswater Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED			
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAME(S)	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. REASONS FOR WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Askew, Anna	(address in Westminster)	Conservative Party Candidate	
Bott, Iain James	(address in Westminster)	Conservative Party Candidate	
Caizley, Scott Andrew	(address in Westminster)	Liberal Democrats	
Carman, Maggie	(address in Westminster)	Labour Party	
Shelford, Henry Graham Cornelius	44 Chiswick Quay, London, W4 3UR	Conservative Party Candidate	
Small-Edwards, James Tacuma	(address in Westminster)	Labour Party	
Smithard, Jane Caroline Grantham	(address in Westminster)	Liberal Democrats	
Sullivan, Max	(address in Westminster)	Labour Party	
Ubilava, Nathalie	(address in Westminster)	Liberal Democrats	

The persons above, opposite whose names no entry is made in column 4, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Wednesday, 06 April 2022

Electoral Services 14th Floor Westminster City Hall 64 Victoria Street London SW1E 6QP Stuart Love Returning Officer

Published and printed by Returning Officer, Electoral Services, 14th Floor, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP