## **Westminster City Council**

## 6 May 2021

## Election of Councillor for the Churchill Ward

## **APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF AGENT	CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS
Vikas Aggarwal	Philip Barton	67 Strode Road, London, SW6 6BL
Liza Begum	Jason Williams	201 Hawkins House, Dolphin Square, London, SW1V 3NT
Andrew James Cavell	Candidate acting as own agent	Flat 4, 66 Gloucester Street, London, SW1V 4EF
Shaista Miah	George Edward James Cockram	90 Ebury Street, London, SW1W 9QD
Zack Polanski	Colin Patrick David Murphy	23C Askew Road, London, W12 9AD

Dated: Thursday, 8 April 2021

Electoral Services 14th Floor Westminster City Hall 64 Victoria Street London SW1E 6QP Stuart Love, Returning Officer